Wednesday, October 9, 2013





Ralph Fletcher Speaking Schedule


   There may additions/deletions in the future, but this should be pretty accurate. 




October 17 and 18, 2013
Rutgers University
New Brunswick, NJ
Contact: Michelle Rosen
michelle.rosen@gse.rutgers.edu

November 3
Texas Christian University
Fort Worth, Texas
Contact: Connie Briggs
Cbriggs1@twu. edu

November 4 and 5    Author Visit
Kincaid School
Houston, TX
Contact: Elizabeth Holloway
elizabeth.holloway@kinkaid.org

November 12
Erie I BOCES / WNYRIC
Contact:  Mary Jo Casilio
mcasilio@e1b.org

November 17-20
NCTE National Conference
Boston, Massachusetts
Presentation on Friday Nov. 20  at 4pm
“The Persistent Call of Stories”

December 4   Author Visit
Peaslee School
Northborough, MA
Contact: Melissa Farrell
MFarrell@nsboro.k12.ma.us

December 5 Author Visit
Northeast School
Stamford, CT
Contact: Sandra McDonald


December 6 Author Visit
Jefferson Elementary School
New Rochelle, NY
Contact: Pamela Haas

December 10
Principals Meeting CFN 406
Brooklyn, NY
Contact: Karen Ames
KAmes@schools.nyc.gov
 
January 11, 2014
The Learning Community
Contact: Christine Alves

January 28, 2014    Author Visit
Cottage Lane School
Blauvelt, NY
Contact: Willy Sullivan
willyksullivan@gmail.com

January 29, 2014   Author Visit
North Street Elementary School
Greenwich, CT
Contact: Cheryl Heike
cpheike@gmail.com

February 22, 2014
Ka Hui Heluhelu Conference
Honolulu, HI
Contact: Jody Chang
jodykchang@gmail.com

March 3-7, 2014
International School Bangkok
Bankok, Thailand
Contact: Elizabeth Rossini

April 7, 8, 9, 10   Author Visits
Merrimac, NH
April 7: Mastricola Elementary
April 8: Thorntons Ferry
April 9: Reeds Ferry
April 10” Upper Elementary
Contact: Conti, Sydney

April 11   Author Visit
Albert S. Hall School
Waterville, NH
Contact: Jen Allen
jallen@aos92.org

May 15   Author Visit
Friends Academy Middle School
Locust Valley, NY
Contact: Steve Rubenacker

May 20, 21, 22   Author Visits
Berkeley Heights, NJ
May 20:  Shrewbury Boro School
May 21: Little Silver School
May 22: Fair Haven School
Contact: Colleen Doogan
colleen473@verizon.net

July 9-12, 2014
Australian Literacy Educators’ Association
Darwin, Australia
Contact: Helen Chatto
helen.chatto@ntschools.net

1 comment:

  1. You're going to be at my old school (The Learning Community)! Have a great time.

    Hope to catch your presentation in Boston.

    ReplyDelete